International Conference on IC Design and Technology

Committees

Committees

Executive Committee

General Chair Bich-Yen Nguyen bich-yen.nguyen@soitec.com
2018 Conference Chairs Andrea Scarpa
Stefano D'Amico
andrea.scarpa@nxp.com
stefano.damico@unisalento.it
2019 Conference Chair Elect TBD TBD
Executive Committee Chair Thuy Dao thuy.dao@nxp.com
Secretary Koji Eriguchi eriguchi@kuaero.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Treasurer Dina Triyoso dina.triyoso@globalfoundries.com

Organizing Committee

Local Arrangement Chair Andrea Baschirotto andrea.baschirotto@unimib.it
Publication Chair Piero Malcovati piero.malcovati@unipv.it
Publicity & Best Student Paper Award Chair Mariam Sadaka msadaka@soitec.com
Tutorial Chair Kenji Okada okada.kenji@co.email.ne.jp
Keynote Chair Aaron Thean aaron.thean@nus.edu.sg

Technical Program Committee

Advanced Transistors/Materials Bich-Yen Nguyen
Pietro Siciliano
bich-yen.nguyen@soitec.com
pietro.siciliano@le.imm.cnr.it
Advanced Memory Devices Olivier Weber
Samira Ataei
olivier.weber-ext@st.com
samira.ataei@yale.com
CAD, DFM/DFT/DFR/DFY Rouwaida Kanj rouwaida.kanj@gmail.com
High Power/High Voltage Jan Ackaert
Thuy Dao
Xin Lin
jan.ackaert@onsemi.com
thuy.dao@nxp.com
xin.lin@nxp.com
3D Integration Bich-Yen Nguyen
Thuy Dao
bich-yen.nguyen@soitec.com
thuy.dao@nxp.com
Low Power Aaron Thean aaron.thean@nus.edu.sg
SoC/MPSoC/SIP Juergen Pille pillej@de.ibm.com
Reliability/PID Yuichiro Mitani
Koji Eriguchi
yuuichiro.mitani@toshiba.co.jp
eriguchi@kuaero.kyoto-u.ac.jp
I/O Circuits and ESD Protection Lorenzo Cerati
Philippe Galy
lorenzo.cerati@st.com
philippe.galy@st.com
RF & Analog, Mixed-Signal Stefano D'Amico
Leonardo Pantoli
stefano.damico@unisalento.it
leonardo.pantoli@univaq.it
Emerging Technologies Hiroshi Mizuta
Thomas Ernst
Giuseppe Maruccio
hm2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
thomas.ernst@cea.fr
giuseppe.maruccio@unisalento.it